EN
جميع الفئات
EN

أخبار

أنت هنا : الصفحة الرئيسية /أخبار

السيارة الطبية, ما يريدون - Luanchuan

الوقت : 2019-04-03 عدد الزيارات :

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية, وقد تم نقل أكثر وأكثر قدرة على الحركة المركبات الطبية من الأجهزة الطبية ORICH إلى المدن, القرى, الألغام, والحدود ... وأصبحت الزبائن بشراء أكثر تنوعا, مثل لجنة الصحة وتنظيم الأسرة, المستشفيات, مراكز الفحص البدني, الإدارات اللوجستية العامة, الصليب الأحمر, والشركات ..., الذين لديهم احتياجات مختلفة، ومختلف البعثات. فقط أولئك الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى المركبات الطبية يعرف قيمتها.

بشهر مايو 2017, Luanchuan مقاطعة استثمرت RMB 2 مليون أكثر, وكلف Luanchuan الناس \ 'ق مستشفى ومستشفى Luanchuan الطب التقليدي لشراء معا اثنين متعددة الوظائف مركبات الفحص البدني من الأجهزة الطبية ORICH بمبدأ اختيار من أفضل من أفضل.



مقاطعة Luanchuan

هناك العديد من الجبال بينما الأراضي أقل في Luanchuan. "الأولاد السير في الجبال, الفتيات يتزوجن من الجبل, ويتم القبض القديم على الجبل” هو وصف حقيقي للحياة في Luanchuan. هنا, يتم حظر الخدمات الطبية خارج بسبب الطرق الجبلية الثقيلة. خصوصا بالنسبة لأولئك فارغة شيخ العش, فمن الصعب الحصول على العلاج في الوقت المناسب في حالة الطوارئ. وبالتالي, الرعاية الطبية الوقائية أهمية خاصة. وفقط الكشف المبكر والتشخيص المبكر, يمكن العلاج المبكر والإنعاش المبكر تحدث

في 2017, نفذت الحكومة Luanchuan في التخفيف من حدة الفقر دقيقة ومشروع الفوائد الطبية لتقديم الفحوصات الطبية المجانية لكبار السن فوق 60 والقرويين الفقراء. الجبل هو عقبة بالنسبة لهم للتغلب على.

كيف ر لنقل مركز الفحص البدني في الجبال?

سيارة طبية متنقلة هي الحل.

Deviceis ORICH الطبية المهنية في صناعة المركبات الطبية المتنقلة ومعدات التشخيص الطبية المشعة, والشركة الوحيدة في الصين أن يحقق إنتاج متزامن منظم للغاية في مجال الإشعاع وmedicaltreatment المحمول. علاوة على ذلك, فإنه يملك حلا مستشفى متنقل كامل. ونحن ندرك تماما أن "التخصيص” هو روح المركبات الطبية المتنقلة. في الأجهزة الطبية ORICH, لا سيارتين الطبية المتنقلة هي نفسها تماما. تبدأ خدماتنا من استدعاء التشاور الأولى.


وبناء على هذه الخطة, 16 الامتحانات الروتينية مثل فيلم الأشعة X, روتين الدم, B الموجات فوق الصوتية, الكهربائي, إلخ. يمكن أن تكتمل في السيارة في وقت واحد.

بالإضافة, بناء على الاحتياجات الفعلية للمشروع فائدة طبية Luanchuan, نحن تزويد أنظمة المهنية التالية للمركبة الطبية Luanchuan:

Protectiveroomsin منطقة الإشعاع المهنية

ونظرا لضيق الوقت ومشروع الفوائد الطبية للخدمة الشاقة, واتخاذ التدابير الوقائية من العاملين في المجال الطبي. واعتمد تصميم متكامل من الهيكل العظمي الصلب والإطار الجسم للمنطقة الإشعاع نحو فعال لمنع أشعة السينية.

الداخلية نظام التحسين البيئة

خلال المشروع فائدة طبية Luanchuan, نظرا لوجود عدد كبير من الممتحنين الطبية المسنين, تم تجهيز المركبات الطبية مع نظام التحسين البيئة الداخلية لتنقية فعال, عقم, ازالة الرطوبة, بارد, أو تسخين الهواء, وضمان الهواء النقي في السيارة تحت ظروف تدفق حشد كبير.

نظام امدادات الطاقة عالية الجهد الذاتي التكيف الذكي

في ظل الظروف المعقدة والصعبة التي امدادات الطاقة في المناطق النائية, تم تجهيز المركبات مع نظام امدادات الطاقة عالية الجهد الذاتي التكيف الذكي, وهو متوافق ليس فقط مع القوة الصناعية 380V والسلطة المدنية 220V, ولكن يضمن أيضا أن الأجهزة الطبية على المركبات الطبية يمكن أن تعمل بشكل جيد في ظل الظروف المعاكسة مثل الإفراط في ارتفاع, شروط الإفراط في منخفضة وغير مستقرة.

منصة Intelligentvideocloud

مختلف الخدمات السحابية الطبية, مثل التشخيص سحابة, فيلم سحابة, سحابة التخزين, حجز سحابة, والتشاور سحابة, إلخ. يتم توفير إقامة صلات الخضراء بين المرضى, المستشفيات, والخبراء.

في يوليو 2017, مركبات خاصة لفحص صحة Luanchuan سلمت رسميا.



الطبية handoverceremonybetween السيارة Luanchuan وORICH الأجهزة الطبية



Mr. نيه, مدير الصحة وتنظيم الاسرة, Mr. السيد, رئيس Luanchuan الناس \ 'ق مستشفى, والسيد. دينغ, حضر رئيس مستشفى Luanchuan التقليدية مراسم التسليم



المنطقة الداخلية وظيفية من ORICH السيارة الفحص الطبي متعددة الوظائف

استثمرت Luanchuan RMB 10.3 مليون لتوفير الفحص البدني مجانا لأكثر من 50,000 كبار السن الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 60 والقرويين الفقراء. وتستخدم هذه المركبات الطبية اثنين لإجراء الفحوصات الطبية المجانية لأكثر من 40,000 كبار السن, التي تتلقى تقييم جيد من جميع كالة الأنباء circles.Xinhua ذكرت حصريا على الصفحة الأولى من لها شينخوا ديلي تلغراف.



الجبهة pagereportof وكالة أنباء شينخوا
محركات المركبات الطبية المجانية في القرية الصغيرة

 

السيارة الطبية ORICH في قرية Huangbai, Miaozi تاون, مقاطعة Luanchuan



الفحص بالأشعة السينية على سيارة طبية



الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية في السيارة الطبية



فحص ECG على سيارة طبية

 

قياس ضغط الدم للقرويين


فحص الدم للقرويين
الرجوع إلى عدد من المؤسسات الوطنية الطبية والصحية في نهاية مايو 2017 صدر عن مركز المعلومات الإحصائية الصحة الوطنية ولجنة تنظيم الأسرة, بحلول نهاية مايو 2017, وكان عدد من المؤسسات الطبية والصحية في جميع أنحاء البلاد وصلت 988,000. However, في بعض المناطق النائية, الخدمات الطبية لا تزال غير مريح. الدولة استثمرت الكثير لشراء الأجهزة الطبية. في العديد من المجالات, وقد تم تجهيز اومع ذلكشفيات على مستوى المحافظة مع مختلف الأجهزة الطبية الراقية, مثل CT, NMR وMBI. However, نظرا لعدة عوامل معقدة مثل حركة المرور, كثير من الناس في المرحلة الابتدائية لا يستطيعون الحصول على الخدمات الطبية. المؤسسات الطبية على جميع المستويات بحاجة إلى وسيلة جيدة لحل مشكلة التنقل من موارد الأجهزة الطبية, لذلك المركبات الطبية المتنقلة هي ما يريدون.
القيمة الأساسية للخدمات الطبية ليست CT هو 128 الصفوف أو NMR غير 3T, لكن الرعاية الطبية هي على الجانب الخاص بك عندما كنت في حاجة إليها.
الأجهزة الطبية ORICH على استعداد للعمل مع المؤسسات الطبية الأخرى لدفع المركبات الطبية ORICH إلى كل ركن حيث هناك حاجة إليها.

EN
All Categories
EN

News

You are here : Home /News

The Medical Vehicle, What They Want —— Luanchuan

Time : 2019-04-03 Hits :

Over the past few years, more and more mobile medical vehicles have been moved from ORICH Medical Device to cities, villages, mines, and borders ...The purchased customers have become more diverse, such as the health and family planning commission, hospitals, physical examination centers, general logistics departments, the red cross, and enterprises..., who have different needs and different missions. Only those people who need medical vehicles know their value.

In May 2017, Luanchuan County invested RMB 2 million more, and assigned Luanchuan People's Hospital and Luanchuan Traditional Medicine Hospital to jointly purchase two multifunctional physical examination vehicles from ORICH Medical Device by the principle of selecting out the best of the best.



Luanchuan County

There are many mountains while less lands in Luanchuan. “The boys walk down the mountain, the girls marry from the mountain, and the old are caught on the mountain” is a true description of the life in Luanchuan. Here, medical services are blocked out because of heavy mountain roads. Especially for those empty nest elder, it is difficult to get timely treatment in the event of an emergency. Therefore, the preventive medical care is particularly important. And only early detection and early diagnosis, can early treatment and early recovery occur

In 2017, Luanchuan Government implemented the accurate poverty alleviation and medical benefit project to provide free physical examinations for elderly people over 60 and poor villagers. The mountain is an obstacle for them to overcome.

How t to move the physical examination center into the mountains?

A mobile medical vehicle is the answer.

ORICH Medical Deviceis a professional manufacturer of mobile medical vehicles and medical radioactive diagnostic equipment, and the only company in China that achieves highly systematic synchronous production in the field of radiation and mobile medicaltreatment. Moreover, it owns a complete mobile hospital solution. We are fully aware that “customization” is the soul of mobile medical vehicles. At ORICH Medical Device, no two mobile medical vehicles are exactly the same. Our services start from the first consultation call.


Based on this plan, 16 routine examinations such as X-ray film, blood routine, B ultrasound, electrocardiogram, etc. can be completed in the vehicle at one time.

In addition, based on the actual needs of Luanchuan medical benefit project, we furnish the following professional systems for Luanchuan medical vehicle:

Protectiveroomsin professional radiation area

In view of tight-time and heavy-duty medical benefit project, the protective measures of medical staff are taken. And the integrated design of steel skeleton and body framework is adopted for the radiation area to effectively prevent the ray radiation.

Interior environment optimization system

During the Luanchuan medical benefit project, in view of the large number of elderly medical examiners, the medical vehicles are equipped with the interior environment optimization system to effectively purify, sterilize, dehumidify, cool, or heat the air, and ensure the fresh air in the vehicle under conditions of large crowd flow.

Intelligent self-adaptive high-voltage power supply system

In view of the complex and harsh conditions of power supply in remote areas, the vehicles are equipped with an intelligent self-adaptive high-voltage power supply system, which is not only compatible with 380V industrial power and 220V civil power, but also ensures that the medical devices on medical vehicles can work well under adverse conditions such as over-high, over-low and unstable conditions.

Intelligentvideocloud platform

Various medical cloud services, such as cloud diagnosis, cloud film, cloud storage, cloud booking, and cloud consultation, etc. Are provided to establish green links between patients, hospitals, and experts.

In July 2017, the special vehicles for Luanchuan health examination was officially delivered.



Medical vehicle handoverceremonybetween Luanchuan and ORICH Medical Device



Mr. Nie, the Director of Health and Family Planning Commission, Mr. Li, the President of Luanchuan People's Hospital, and Mr. Ding, the president of Luanchuan Traditional Hospital attended the handover ceremony



Interior functional area of ORICH multifunctional health examination vehicle

Luanchuan invested RMB 10.3 million to provide free physical examination for more than 50,000 elderly people aged over 60 and poor villagers. The two medical vehicles are used to perform the free physical examinations for more than 40,000 elderly people, which receives good appraise from all circles.Xinhua News Agency exclusively reported it on the front page of its Xinhua Daily Telegraph.



Front-pagereportof Xinhua News Agency
Free Medical Vehicle Drives into the Small Village

 

ORICH medical vehicle in Huangbai Village, Miaozi Town, Luanchuan County



X-ray examination on medical vehicle



Ultrasound examination on medical vehicle



ECG examination on medical vehicle

 

Blood pressure measurement for villagers


Blood examination for villagers
Refer to the Number of National Medical and Health Institutions at the End of May 2017 issued by the Statistical Information Center of National Health and Family Planning Commission, by the end of May 2017, the number of medical and health institutions around the country had reached 988,000. However, in some remote areas, medical services are still inconvenient. The state has invested a lot to purchase the medical devices. In many areas, the county-level hospitals have been equipped with various high-end medical devices, such as CT, NMR and MBI. However, due to several complicated factors such as traffic, many people at the primary level have no access to the medical services. The medical institutions at all levels need a good way to solve the mobility problem of medical hardware resources, so the mobile medical vehicles are what they want.
The core value of medical services is not that CT is 128 rows or NMR is 3T, but medical care is on your side when you need it.
ORICH Medical Device is willing to work with other medical institutions to drive ORICH medical vehicle to every corner where it is needed.